November

So October came and went without any exercise. Yeah. I know. Naughty. But then I went and did this…..

screen-shot-2016-11-01-at-17-46-59
Running + Holiday = fun! 

So now I don’t have a choice again. And so November has started with a trip to the gym, straight after work, to get back into the swing of things. It was nothing too strenuous, just some biking and some treadmill, but it was hard work due to the fact that I haven’t done it in over a month. I expected it to be.

Anyway, it’s done now, I’ve jumped back onto the wagon, so lets hope I don’t fall off again!

A more structured and detailed training plan is in the works as you read. Not just for me, but for Gideon as well in his marathon training. So I hope to be able to share that with you in the next couple of days and really get back into the swing of things.

Sorry for neglecting you little blog, I’m back now I swear!

One thought on “November

Leave a Reply

